Pick a song title:
Mock Tudor
Available transcriptions are indicated by a yellow extension
(P) & 1999 Capitol Records, Inc.
Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Tom Rothrock and Rob Schnapf
1 Cooksferry Queen
2 Sibella
3 Bathsheba smiles | .txt
4 Two-faced love | .txt
5 Hard on me
Heroes in the suburbs
6 Crawl back (under my stone)
7 Uninhabited man
8 If you don't want me (I'll dry my tears and move on)
9 Walking the long miles home
Street cries and stage whispers
10 Sights and sounds of London Town | .txt
11 Thats all, amen, close the door
12 Hope you like the new me