Pick a song title:
Hokey Pokey
Available transcriptions are indicated by a yellow extension
(P) & 1975 Island Records
Produced by Richard Thompson and John Wood
1 Hokey Pokey | .txt
2 I'll Regret it all in the morning
3 Smiffy's Glass Eye
4 The Egypt Room
5 Never Again | .txt
6 Georgie on a Spree
7 Old Man inside a Young Man | .txt
8 The Sun never shines on the poor | .txt
9 A Heart needs a home | .txt
10 Mole in a hole