Pick a song title:
Across a crowded room
Available transcriptions are indicated by a yellow extension
(P) & 1985 Polygram Records
Produced by Joe Boyd
1 When the spell is broken | .txt
2 You don't say | .txt
3 I ain't going to drag my feet no more
4 Love in a faithless country | .txt
5 Fire in the engine room
6 Walking through a wasted land | .txt
7 Little blue number
8 She twists the knife again | .txt
9 Ghosts in the wind
10 Shine on Love (CD Bonus Track)


{album details}